top of page
Search

Surviving Covid-19 Times



Many things have helped me get through these times of panic throughout this global pandemic which is known as COVID-19. Of the few things this picture of my car was much more practical to show as it is the most materialistic I possess. The idea of being quarantined didn't seem all that appealing at first until I discovered new hobbies in gfx work, watching anime as well as driving around while even doing errands (yes, I know). My favorite activity/pastime would have to be watching anime, as I find the stories and endless amount of shows very appealing and also as a great way to escape the troubles of life. When it comes to the weekends, I look forward to being able to enjoy a very precious extra couple to a few more hours of sleep in the morning (with some days where I go till noon). Like shown in the picture above, I do drive and enjoy the tranquility that comes with solo riding cruising through the city as if unchained by anything. As everyone has been cooped up indoors the past 8 months, social media services such as facetime and IM have not worked as well with everyone itching to go back outside as soon as possible.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlinking a Photo

I like this photo taken by Anthony Ramirez because of the positioning of the sun using rule of thirds, along with the angle and shadows...

Comments


bottom of page